2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 at Gustavus * L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC) W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Central (Iowa) White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Lawrence @ Orlando, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Elmhurst @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Hope L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Hamilton L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Luther @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 St. Thomas * HU-St. Paul L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Concordia * Holt Courts W, 7-2 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Minn.-Morris W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 Carleton * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 at Saint John's * PPD from 3/25 (location switch) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Bethel * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Macalester * Baseline Tennis Center L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event