2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 Northwestern (Minn.) Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Bethel * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Luther Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) @ Owatonna, Minn. 4:30 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Gustavus * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 12:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 08 at Hamline * Wooddale, Minn. (Wooddale Health & Fitness Club) 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at St. Thomas * U of Minn. Baseline courts 3:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Va. Wesleyan @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 8:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Coastal Ga. @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 11 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Macalester * 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 Saint John's * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event