2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 26 Martin Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Carleton * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Carthage Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 04 at St. Scholastica TBA
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 Wartburg Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
Sat., Feb. 17 Macalester * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
  Gustavus * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 at Edgewood 6:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Hanover USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Adrian @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 St. Thomas * Winona Tennis Center 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 North Central (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 23 Saint John's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Lawrence Fox Cities Racquet Club 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 25 at St. Norbert 9:00 AM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 14 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Hamline * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event