2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 Northwestern (Minn.) Sartell, Minn. (STā FIT) 1:30 PM
 
February
Sun., Feb. 11 Concordia * Sartell STā FIT 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 at Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Luther Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 1:30 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 17 Gustavus * Sartell, Minn. (StaFit) 1:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 23 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at St. Thomas * St. Paul Academy courts 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 at St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Macalester * 10:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 28 Carleton * Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event