2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 Central (Iowa) Rochester, Minn. W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Wartburg Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
  Bethany Lutheran Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 Wis.-La Crosse White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 4:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 Concordia * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 at Hawaii Hilo TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 at Hawaii Pacific TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 at Gustavus * 8:30 AM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 06 Saint John's * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 at Macalester * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 St. Thomas * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Carleton * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Hamline * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event