2017 MIAC Softball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 10-3
Games 16
Runs 115
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .394
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) L, 9-5 Final
  vs. Martin Luther @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 10-3 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 Heidelberg W, 10-9 Final
  vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) Sleepy Hollow Field 2 @ The Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. W, 20-14 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Alfred @ Cle W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Mount Union @ Clermont, Fla. L, 10-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Immaculata @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Oneonta St. @ Leesburg, Fla W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Husson @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. New England Col. @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Manhattanville @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Salve Regina Hancock Park 5 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 25 at Simpson Cancelled
  at Simpson Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 26 at Central (IA) L, 7-6 Final
  at Central (IA) L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
  St. Olaf * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Hamline * 3:30 PM
  at Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event