2017 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 37-11
Pct. .771
Conf. 18-4
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 11-4
Neutral 15-4
Games 48
Runs 292
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .388
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Simpson @ Rochester, Minn. W, 11-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Coe @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) L, 4-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) L, 9-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Clermont, Fla. W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Nothwestern (Ohio) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Linfield @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Carthage @ Clermont, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Hendrix @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Allegheny @ Clermont, Fla. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 Wis.-La Crosse W, 3-0 Final
  Wis.-La Crosse W, 4-3 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at St. Olaf * W, 4-2 Final
  at St. Olaf * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 02 Augsburg * W, 5-2 Final
  Augsburg * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 05 St. Catherine * L, 10-4 Final
  St. Catherine * W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
  Saint Mary's * W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Hamline * L, 6-0 Final
  at Hamline * L, 17-10 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Concordia * W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Concordia * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Wis.-Stout W, 7-2 Final
  at Wis.-Stout W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 at Macalester * L, 5-2 Final
  at Macalester * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 20 Carleton * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Carleton * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 22 at Gustavus * W, 5-0 Final
  at Gustavus * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Saint Benedict * W, 8-4 Final
  Saint Benedict * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Bethel * W, 3-0 Final
  at Bethel * W, 3-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 05 vs. Saint Benedict % MIAC Tournament - Game 1 @ St. Thomas - W, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 06 St. Catherine % MIAC Tournament - Game 3 L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  Hamline % MIAC Tournament - Game 5 L, 6-4 Final
Fri., May. 12 vs. Central (IA) % NCAA Regional @ Pella, Iowa W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sat., May. 13 vs. Coe % NCAA Regional @ Pella, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Sun., May. 14 vs. Coe % NCAA Regional @ Pella, IA W, 12-8 Final
Fri., May. 19 at St. Catherine % NCAA Super Regional L, 1-0 Final
Sun., May. 21 vs. St. Catherine % NCAA Super Regional @ St. Catherine L, 8-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event