2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 9-15
Games 26
Runs 86
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .326
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, MN L, 9-3 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, MN W, 7-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Ripon RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Grinnell RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. W, 10-8 Final
  vs. Beloit RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Rockford @ Tucson, Ariz W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Chapman @ Tucson, Arizona W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Dickinson @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Dubuque @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Hood Tuscon Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz L, 7-3 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Lincoln Park - North Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Rochester Inst. Lincoln Park - North Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Cornell College Lincoln Park - North Complex @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Case Western Reserve Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Buena Vista Tucson Invitational (3:30PM MST) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 26-3 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 23 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
  at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Concordia * @ Augsburg @ Minneapolis, MN W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Concordia * @ Augsburg @ Minneapolis, MN W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Augsburg * L, 10-5 Final
  at Augsburg * L, 6-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Saint Mary's * Rochester Dome @ Rochester, Minn. L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * Rochester Dome @ Rochester, Minn. L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. St. Catherine * @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. St. Catherine * @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Gustavus * PPD from 4/15 @ Auggie Dome W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Gustavus * PPD from 4/15 @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Carleton * PPD from 4/18 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * PPD from 4/18 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 Saint Benedict * 4:30 PM
  Saint Benedict * 6:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 at Hamline * PPD from 4/4 3:30 PM
  at Hamline * PPD from 4/4 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event