2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. 3:00 PM
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. 5:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at TBD RCTC Dome TBA
  at TBD RCTC Dome TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 at TBD RCTC Dome TBA
  at TBD RCTC Dome TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 at Northwestern (Minn.) 1:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Hamline * 3:30 PM
  at Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 at Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Saint Benedict * 4:30 PM
  Saint Benedict * 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event