2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. 6:00 PM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. 8:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Cornell College RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 2:00 PM
  vs. Lake Forest @ Rochester, Minn. 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Grinnell RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 8:00 AM
  vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Thomas (ME) Legends Way 2 @ Clermont, Fla. 1:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 at Augsburg * 3:30 PM
  at Augsburg * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 at Wis.-Stout 4:00 PM
  at Wis.-Stout 6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
  at Concordia * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
  St. Catherine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event