2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Wis.-Superior West St. Paul Dome @ West St. Paul, Minn. 12:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Superior West St. Paul Dome @ West St. Paul, Minn. 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome @ West St. Paul, Minn. 12:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome @ West St. Paul, Minn. 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Transylvania PFX Games @ Clermont, Florida. 6:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Southern Me. @ Sleepy Hollow #1, Leesburg, Fla. 10:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Buena Vista 1:00 PM
  at Buena Vista 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
  St. Catherine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Hamline * 3:30 PM
  Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Carleton * 3:30 PM
  Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event