2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
  Bethany Lutheran 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
  at Concordia * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
  St. Catherine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event