2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Minn.-Morris Auggie Dome 5:30 PM
  Minn.-Morris Auggie Dome 7:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 at Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome 12:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 22 at Northwestern (Minn.) 3:30 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 26 at Crown (Minn.) 3:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) 5:30 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
  St. Olaf * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
  at Concordia * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event