2016-17 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.8
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 10.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Wis.-Superior W, 54-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Martin Luther Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournament W, 58-40 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 Wis.-Stout Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournament W, 63-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Minn.-Morris W, 67-53 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 St. Catherine * W, 60-53 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Carleton * W, 88-52 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Augsburg * W, 73-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at St. Thomas * L, 79-35 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 at Wis.-Eau Claire Student Appreciation/Feed My People Night L, 60-52 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. FDU-Florham DC Tournament @ Washington, D.C. L, 55-47 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Catholic University L, 58-43 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Concordia * W, 66-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Gustavus * L, 71-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Macalester * W, 75-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Saint Mary's * W, 47-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Hamline * W, 58-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Carleton * L, 59-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at St. Catherine * W, 50-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Thomas * L, 65-40 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 St. Olaf * W, 72-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Bethel * L, 75-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Augsburg * L, 64-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Gustavus * L, 61-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Hamline * W, 66-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Saint Mary's * W, 60-55 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 22 St. Catherine % MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinals W, 53-50 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals L, 75-52 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event