2016-17 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 42.5
3PT % 30.5
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 53-39 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Mass.-Boston @ New York, N.Y. L, 65-55 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Baruch W, 94-81 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Wis.-Stout W, 82-74 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Saint Benedict * L, 60-53 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 St. Olaf * W, 69-51 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 at Crown (Minn.) W, 82-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at Concordia * L, 85-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Augsburg * W, 93-91 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 14 at Wis.-River Falls W, 61-59 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Wis.-Superior W, 61-58 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Carleton * W, 65-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Saint Mary's * L, 80-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Hamline * W, 78-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Bethel * L, 86-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Gustavus * L, 83-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at St. Olaf * W, 83-39 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Saint Benedict * L, 50-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Augsburg * W, 69-65 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Macalester * W, 82-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at St. Thomas * L, 62-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Concordia * W, 63-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Saint Mary's * W, 55-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Gustavus * L, 84-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Bethel * L, 61-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinals L, 53-50 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event