2016-17 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 10-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 46.0
3PT % 37.9
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Northland W, 87-47 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Carthage Wisconsin Lutheran Classic @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 70-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Wis. Lutheran W, 66-51 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Wis.-River Falls W, 89-85 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 30 St. Olaf * W, 59-47 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Hamline * W, 92-49 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 88-48 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at Saint Mary's * W, 69-56 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Macalester * W, 82-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Stout Justagame Classic @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. W, 69-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Wisconsin Dells L, 54-46 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 at St. Thomas * L, 71-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Augsburg * W, 71-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Gustavus * L, 62-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at St. Catherine * W, 86-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Concordia * W, 75-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Hamline * W, 74-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at St. Olaf * W, 67-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Macalester * W, 73-45 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Carleton * W, 96-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Saint Benedict * W, 75-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Saint Mary's * W, 69-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Augsburg * W, 68-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Concordia * W, 74-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 St. Catherine * W, 61-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Augsburg % MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinals W, 70-56 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Gustavus % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals L, 72-67 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event