2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Connecticut Col. Skidmore Tip-Off @ Saratoga Springs, NY 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Bowdoin Skidmore Tip-Off @ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 George Fox 3:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Wis.-Stevens Point 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Luther 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-La Crosse JustAGame Holiday Shootout @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Lake Forest JustAGame Holiday Shootout @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event