2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Pts per game 48.6
FG % 34.7
3PT % 26.3
FT % 58.0
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 9.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at St. Scholastica L, 69-63 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Wis.-River Falls L, 63-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Page Arena, River Falls, Wis. L, 68-51 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Martin Luther W, 57-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Calvin College Town Classic @ Northfield, Minn. (West Gym) L, 52-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Crown (Minn.) College Town Classic @ Northfield, Minn. W, 58-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Wis.-Stout L, 81-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Gustavus * L, 88-47 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Hamline * L, 60-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Saint Benedict * L, 52-34 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 at Saint Mary's * L, 61-55 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Bethel * L, 78-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Augsburg * L, 71-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Macalester * W, 60-59 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 13 at St. Thomas * L, 88-38 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Hamline * L, 60-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia * L, 65-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Carleton * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event