2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 48.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 84.2
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 19.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Buena Vista W, 80-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-La Crosse 7:45 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 at Martin Luther 7:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 22 Coe 5:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Whitewater Wartburg Tournament @ Waverly, Iowa 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. TBA Wartburg Tournament @ Waverly, Iowa 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Carleton * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event