2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 17
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 44.4
3PT % 38.0
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Carthage Cornell College Classic @ Mount Vernon, Iowa (Multi-Sport Center) L, 77-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Buena Vista Cornell College Classic @ Small Multi-Purpose Center W, 85-79 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Wis.-River Falls W, 67-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 George Fox W, 68-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 55-48 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint Benedict * L, 60-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at St. Thomas * L, 72-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Saint Mary's * W, 70-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. St. Vincent Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona, FL W, 64-51 Final
Thu., Dec. 21 vs. MacMurray Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona, FL W, 97-47 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at St. Olaf * W, 78-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at St. Catherine * W, 65-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Augsburg * W, 96-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Gustavus * W, 66-64 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 at Concordia * Make-Up Game From 12/4 W, 78-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 St. Thomas * L, 63-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Carleton * W, 80-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Carleton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event