2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 44.7
3PT % 36.1
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Carthage Cornell College Classic @ Mount Vernon, Iowa (Multi-Sport Center) L, 77-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Buena Vista Cornell College Classic @ Small Multi-Purpose Center W, 85-79 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 George Fox 3:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 04 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. St. Vincent @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 21 vs. MacMurray @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Carleton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event