2016-17 MIAC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC Sartell, Minn.   College of Saint Benedict Invitational
Sun., Sep. 04 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC Sartell, Minn.   College of Saint Benedict Invitational
Sat., Sep. 10 BU, CAR, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Fall Invitational
Sun., Sep. 11 AUG, CON, GAC, MAC Eau Claire, Wis.   UW-EC Invitational
  BU, CAR, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Fall Invitational
Mon., Sep. 12 AUG, CON, GAC, MAC Eau Claire, Wis.   UW-EC Invitational
Sat., Sep. 17 AUG, BU, CAR, CON Lake City, Minn.   Division III Classic
  GAC Greencastle, Ind.   DePauw Invitational
Sun., Sep. 18 AUG, BU, CAR, CON Lake City, Minn.   Division III Classic
  GAC Greencastle, Ind.   DePauw Invitational
Sat., Sep. 24 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC Hastings, Minn.   Carleton College City Challenge
Sun., Sep. 25 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC Hastings, Minn.   Carleton College City Challenge
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Coon Rapids, Minn. (Bunker Hills GC)   2016 MIAC Golf Championships
Sun., Oct. 09 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Coon Rapids, Minn. (Bunker Hills GC)   2016 MIAC Golf Championships
Mon., Oct. 10 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Coon Rapids, Minn. (Bunker Hills GC)   2016 MIAC Golf Championships
 
March
Thu., Mar. 09 CSB Phoenix, Ariz.   Arizona Christian University Invitational
Sun., Mar. 12 BU St. Augustine, Fla.   Flagler College Invitational
Mon., Mar. 13 AUG Thousand Oaks, Calif. - Sunset Hills Country Club   California Lutheran University Invitational
  BU St. Augustine, Fla.   Flagler College Invitational
Tue., Mar. 14 AUG Thousand Oaks, Calif. - Sunset Hills Country Club   California Lutheran University Invitational
  BU St. Augustine, Fla.   Flagler College Invitational
Wed., Mar. 15 BU St. Augustine, Fla.   Flagler College Invitational
Thu., Mar. 16 BU St. Augustine, Fla.   Flagler College Invitational
Sat., Mar. 18 UST Peoria, Ariz. (Westbrook Village Golf Club)   George Fox Invitational
Sun., Mar. 19 UST Peoria, Ariz. (Westbrook Village Golf Club)   George Fox Invitational
Wed., Mar. 22 STO San Marcos, Calif.   Cal State San Marcos
Thu., Mar. 23 CAR Gilbert, Ariz. (Trilogy Golf Club at Power Ranch)   Luther College Invite
  SCU Phoenix, Ariz.   University of Wisconsin Whitewater Invite
 
April
Sat., Apr. 08 CAR, GAC St. Louis, Mo.   Washington University Invitational
  SMU Peosta, Ill. (Thunder Hills CC)   Loras Spring Invite
Sun., Apr. 09 CAR, GAC St. Louis, Mo.   Washington University Invitational
  SCU St. Paul, Minn. (Oneka Ridge Golf Course)   Bethel University Invite
  SMU Peosta, Ill. (Thunder Hills CC)   Loras Spring Invite
Fri., Apr. 14 AUG, BU, CAR, GAC, MAC, CSB, STO Becker, Minn. (Pebble Creek GC)   Battle at the Creek
  CON Moorhead, Minn. (Meadows GC)   Cobber Spring Invitational
  SCU, UST Normal, Ill. - Ironwood Golf Course   Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Sat., Apr. 15 SCU, UST Normal, Ill. - Ironwood Golf Course   Illinois Wesleyan University Invitational
  AUG, BU, CAR, CON, MAC, CSB, STO Becker, Minn. (Pebble Creek GC)   Battle at the Creek
  CON Moorhead, Minn. (Meadows GC)   Cobber Spring Invitational
Sat., Apr. 22 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Victoria, Minn. (Deer Run Golf Club)   Bethel University Royal Invite
Sun., Apr. 23 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Victoria, Minn. (Deer Run Golf Club)   Bethel University Royal Invite
Sat., Apr. 29 BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn. (Bellwood Oaks Golf Course)   Carleton Spring Invitational
  SMU Iola, Wisc. (Glacier Wood GC)   UW-Stevens Point Invite
Sun., Apr. 30 BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Hastings, Minn. (Bellwood Oaks Golf Course)   Carleton Spring Invitational
 
May
Tue., May. 09 SCU Houston, Texas - Bay Oaks Country Club   NCAA Division III National Championships
Wed., May. 10 SCU Houston, Texas - Bay Oaks Country Club   NCAA Division III National Championships
Thu., May. 11 SCU Houston, Texas - Bay Oaks Country Club   NCAA Division III National Championships
Fri., May. 12 SCU Houston, Texas - Bay Oaks Country Club   NCAA Division III National Championships