2016-17 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 8-13-4
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-9-4
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6-2
Away 2-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 64
Assists 97
Goals/ game 2.56
Shots/ game 28.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 28 Wis.-Superior Bethel University Arena W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Wis.-River Falls Bethel University Arena L, 4-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Wis.-River Falls L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Saint Mary's * Bethel University Arena W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Saint Mary's * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 18 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 St. Thomas * Bethel University Arena T, 4-4 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 St. Catherine * Bethel University Arena W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Northland Bethel University Arena W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Northland W, 5-1 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Concordia (Wis.) Bethel University Arena L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Concordia (Wis.) Bethel University Arena L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Augsburg * Bethel University Arena L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Saint Benedict * Bethel University Arena W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Saint Benedict * Dave Torrey Arena T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 27 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Hamline * Bethel University Arena L, 3-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 St. Olaf * Bethel University Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 04 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena L, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 10 at Gustavus * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Gustavus * Bethel University Arena L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 7-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event