2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 41
Assists 54
Goals/ game 2.41
Shots/ game 25.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 Marian (Wis.) W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Norbert W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 10 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 08 Wis.-Stevens Point L, 4-2 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 Williams L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Lake Forest W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 at Lake Forest L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Concordia * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Concordia * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 St. Catherine * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 20 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Gustavus * 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event