2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 at Wis.-Superior 2:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Wis.-Eau Claire 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 St. Olaf * 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 Hamline * 2:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Bethel * 2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Wis.-River Falls 2:05 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at St. Norbert 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at St. Norbert 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Augsburg * 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 St. Catherine * 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Saint Benedict * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event