2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 26
Assists 43
Goals/ game 4.33
Shots/ game 37.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 at Wis.-Superior W, 5-2 Final
Thu., Nov. 09 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Saint Benedict * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Gustavus * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Gustavus * L, 4-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 St. Catherine * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:15 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire Oscar Johnson Arena 7:15 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at St. Scholastica 4:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Marian (Wis.) Oscar Johnson Arena 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Wis.-Stevens Point Oscar Johnson Arena 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 St. Scholastica Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Augsburg * Oscar Johnson Arena 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 St. Olaf * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Bethel * Oscar Johnson Arena 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Saint Mary's * Oscar Johnson Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 St. Thomas * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event