2016 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 9-5-3
Pct. .618
Conf. 4-5-2
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 0.72
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Wartburg T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 03 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Lake Forest ACM Showcase W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Lawrence ACM Showcase @ Lake Forest, Ill. W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Gustavus * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Concordia * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 20 Wis.-Stout W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Hamline * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 28 at St. Catherine * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at St. Olaf * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Carleton * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 St. Scholastica W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Augsburg * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Bethel * L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event