2016 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 10-6-3
Pct. .605
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.08
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Neb. Wesleyan W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Wis.-La Crosse W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Wis.-River Falls T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 09 Crown (Minn.) W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Macalester * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at St. Olaf * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Wis.-Eau Claire Youth Day T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 24 at St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Carleton * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Augsburg * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Saint Benedict * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Bethel * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Wartburg L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Wis.-Stout W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at St. Catherine * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Hamline * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at St. Catherine % Game 1 - MIAC Quarterfinals T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event