2016 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 17-3-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 10-0-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-1
Away 6-1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.52
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 0.28
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. La Verne @ Dallas, Texas W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 05 at Texas-Dallas W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 14 Wis.-River Falls W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Wartburg W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Saint Benedict * T, 1-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Concordia * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Hamline * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 St. Olaf * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Macalester * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Wis.-Stout L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 St. Catherine * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 19 Bethel * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Augsburg * W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 St. Catherine % Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Augsburg % MIAC Championship - Game 5 L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Loras % NCAA Championship - First Round @ Whitewater, Wis. L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event