2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 26
Goals/ game 3.25
Shot % .263
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 0.98
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Lawrence W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Ripon L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 06 Bethany Lutheran W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Finlandia Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament W, 10-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Neb. Wesleyan Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 St. Olaf * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 20 at Wis.-River Falls W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 23 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Hamline * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 Wis.-Stout 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Macalester * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Concordia * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event