2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia

Overall 5-10-3
Pct. .361
Conf. 2-8-1
Pct. .227
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-6
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 18
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.72
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 6.6
GAA 0.98
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Duluth, MN L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Alma @ Duluth, MN T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 08 Buena Vista W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Wis.-Superior W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Saint Benedict * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Gustavus * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Hamline * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Macalester * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 30 at Carleton * W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 St. Catherine * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at St. Olaf * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 at Wis.-Stout T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 19 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 21 Augsburg * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Bethel * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint Mary's * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event