2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Macalester

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Martin Luther W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Ripon W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 St. Thomas * Macalester Outdoor Courts L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Wis.-Stout W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Gettysburg @ Orlando, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. St. Ambrose @ Orlando, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 at Franklin & Marshall L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Mobile @ Orlando, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Saint Mary's * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Concordia * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Saint Benedict * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at St. Catherine * Baseline Tennis Center L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Bethel * White Bear Lake Lifetime L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Hamline * At Macalester W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 St. Olaf * Lakeville Lifetime W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event