2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 Martin Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 Carleton * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
 
February
Sun., Feb. 05 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 North Central (Minn.) Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Bethany Lutheran Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 Hamline * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Concordia * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Macalester * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 St. Catherine * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Bethel * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at St. Norbert Green Bay, Wis. W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Alverno @ Green Bay, Wis. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 St. Olaf * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Wis.-River Falls W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Northwestern (Minn.) Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Saint Benedict * W, 9-0 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 03 vs. St. Thomas % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal @ Baseline Tennis Center L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event