2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Scholastica Courts Plus L, 8-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Minn. St. Moorhead Courts Plus L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 at Bemidji State Gillett Recreation & Fitness Center L, 8-1 Final
  Saint Benedict * Bemidji, Minn. (Gillett Recreation & Fitness Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Bethel * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 9-0 Final
  at St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 St. Thomas * Courts Plus L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 18 at St. Cloud St. Fitness Evolution Tennis Center in Sartell L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Macalester * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 at Bethany Lutheran Swanson Tennis Center at Gustavus 12:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Carleton * Courts Plus 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Hamline * Holt Courts 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at St. Olaf * Carlson Courts 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Gustavus * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Minn.-Morris 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event