2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 4-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Buena Vista @ Decorah, Iowa W, 8-1 Final
  at Luther L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Menomonie, WI L, 9-0 Final
  at Wis.-Stout W, 6-3 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Minn.-Crookston @ Grand Forks, Minn. W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 at Concordia * Bemidji, Minn. (Gillett Recreation & Fitness Center) W, 9-0 Final
  at Bemidji State L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 North Central (Minn.) Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Northwestern (Iowa) @ Sioux Falls, S.D. W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia (Neb.) W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 St. Thomas * Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Minn.-Duluth @ Orlando, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Meredith @ Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 St. Cloud St. Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 St. Olaf * W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Macalester * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Bethel * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Carleton * @ Lakeville Lifetime Fitness L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Saint Mary's * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Hamline * Holt Tennis Courts W, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event