2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 Northwestern (Minn.) 4:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 St. Cloud St. 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 Concordia * Sartell STā FIT 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Northwestern College 9:00 AM
  Martin Luther 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Crown TBA
Tue., Mar. 06 at Whittier 7:00 PM
  at Mills 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 08 at Hope Int'l Fullerton, Calif. 11:00 AM
  at Occidental 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at Minn.-Duluth 12:00 PM
  at Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 Gustavus * 12:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 St. Catherine * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Hamline * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Carleton * 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Wis.-River Falls 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Courts) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Macalester * 1:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at St. Olaf * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event