2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 4-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 12.23
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 11.69
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.43
Digs per set 17.37
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) Emory Tournament @ Atlanta, Ga. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Birmingham-Southern @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-0 Final
  at Emory Emory Classic W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Wis.-Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran UW-Stevens Point Tournament @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Aurora @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bethel UW-Stevens Point Tournament @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Luther Wartburg Invite @ Waverly, Iowa L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Buena Vista Wartburg Invite @ Waverly, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
  at Wartburg Wartburg Invite L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Bethel * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 St. Olaf * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Hamline * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at Wis.-Superior W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at St. Scholastica W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Carleton * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Augsburg * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
Bold team: Home event