2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 0-9
Neutral 5-3
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.85
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 10.10
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 1.56
Digs per set 17.06
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Luther Sugar Loaf Classic @ Winona, Minn. (SMU) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia Sugar Loaf Classic @ Winona, Minn. (SMU) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. St. Norbert Sugar Loaf Classic @ Winona, Minn. (SMU) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) Sugar Loaf Classic @ Winona, Minn. (SMU) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Marian (Wis.) St. Catherine Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  Neb. Wesleyan St. Kate's Invite W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Central (Iowa) St. Kate's Invite W, 3-1 Final
  Crown (Minn.) St. Kate's Invite W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at Ripon Ripon Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Alverno Ripon Invitational @ Ripon, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Lawrence Ripon Invitational @ Ripon, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dubuque Ripon Invitational @ Ripon, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Martin Luther L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Carleton * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Crown (Minn.) St. Kate's Triangular W, 3-0 Final
  Wis.-River Falls St. Kate's Triangular W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ St. Paul, Minn. (Northwestern) W, 3-2 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Buena Vista Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 15 Wis.-Stout St. Kate's Quadrangular L, 3-2 Final
  Loras St. Kate's Quadrangular W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at St. Olaf * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Hamline * L, 3-0 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
Bold team: Home event