2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .143
Assists per set 10.63
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 18.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Buena Vista @ Grinnell, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
  at Grinnell W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Crown (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Wis.-River Falls L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Crown (Minn.) St. Kate's Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. (SCU) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Central (Iowa) St. Kate's Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. (SCU) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Neb. Wesleyan St. Kate's Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. (SCU) L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Luther St. Kate's Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. (SCU) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Carleton * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Bethel * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Martin Luther St. Scholastica Triangular @ Duluth, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
  at St. Scholastica St. Scholastica Triangular L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Saint Benedict * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at St. Olaf * W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 24 Wis.-Superior W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
Bold team: Home event