2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 3-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 10.94
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 10.26
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 15.32
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Bethany Lutheran St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  Macalester St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Crown (Minn.) St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. (CAR) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Martin Luther St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. (CAR) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Wis.-Superior W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Augustana (Ill.) Loras Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cornell College @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Loras Loras Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carthage Loras Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 at Bethany Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Buena Vista @ Waverly, Iowa L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Wartburg L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Luther @ Waverly, Iowa L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Macalester * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Concordia * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 North Central (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 Martin Luther W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Hamline * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 St. Catherine * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Carleton * L, 3-1 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
Bold team: Home event