2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-4
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.25
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 10.44
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.05
Digs per set 15.09
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. St. Scholastica Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Buena Vista Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Loras Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. St. Scholastica Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, WI L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Chicago Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wis.-Eau Claire Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lakeland Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Cliare, Wis W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Carleton * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Minn.-Morris L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Bethel * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Minn.-Morris L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 Valley City St. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 Gustavus * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Olaf * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event