2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 4-7
Neutral 8-1
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.54
Hitting % .218
Assists per set 11.75
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 16.51
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Chapman Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, CA W, 3-1 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Occidental Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, CA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Union (N.Y.) Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, CA W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at Minn.-Morris W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Stevens Point Pointer Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Lakeland Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ripon Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Gustavus * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at St. Olaf * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Central (Iowa) North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. St. Lawrence North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh Tiffany Robinson Memorial Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Carleton * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Augsburg * W, 3-1 Final
  Wis.-River Falls W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 at St. Olaf MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event