2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 5-0
Matches 11
Kills per set 12.26
Hitting % .238
Assists per set 11.36
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 15.19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Chapman Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, CA W, 3-1 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Occidental Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, CA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Union (N.Y.) Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, CA W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at Minn.-Morris W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Stevens Point Pointer Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Lakeland Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ripon Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Central (Iowa) North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. 5:00 PM
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. St. Lawrence North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. 11:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh Tiffany Robinson Memorial Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Augsburg * 2:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event