2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 10-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.25
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 12.43
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 17.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Pacific Lutheran Puget Sound Premiere @ Tacoma, Wash. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Clarkson Puget Sound Premiere @ Tacoma, Wash. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Edgewood Puget Sound Premiere @ Tacoma, Wash. W, 3-0 Final
  at Puget Sound Puget Sound Premiere W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. St. Scholastica Augsburg Invitational @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Augsburg Invitational @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Augsburg Invitational @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Augsburg Invitational @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Finlandia UW-River Falls Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-River Falls Invitational @ RIVER FALLS, WIS L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wis.-River Falls UW-River Falls Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout UW-River Falls Invitational @ RIVER FALLS, WIS W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Saint Benedict * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Wis.-Eau Claire Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. North Park UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  at Wis.-Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Maranatha Baptist UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Platteville UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Augsburg * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 Bethel * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 St. Olaf % MIAC Playoff Semifinal W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoff Championship L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Nov. 09 vs. Wartburg % NCAA Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event