2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 5-0
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.76
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 10.62
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 15.67
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Minn.-Morris Sugar Loaf Classic L, 3-0 Final
  Wis.-Stout Sugar Loaf Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Carthage Sugar Loaf Classic W, 3-2 Final
  Central (Iowa) Sugar Loaf Classic W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Luther L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Washington (Mo.) UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wis. Lutheran UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Benedictine (Ill.) UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  at Wis.-Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Bethel * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Marian (Wis.) Red Hawks Invitational @ RIPON, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. MSOE Red Hawks Invitational @ RIPON, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Lawrence Red Hawks Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  at Ripon Red Hawks Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Concordia * 3:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Northwestern (Minn.) Northwestern-St. Paul Invitational 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Wis.-River Falls Northwestern-St. Paul Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. (UNW) 10:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater Northwestern-St. Paul Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. (UNW) 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Wis.-La Crosse 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event