2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 4-3
Matches 31
Kills per set 13.07
Hitting % .197
Assists per set 12.24
Blocks per set 2.10
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 18.86
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Willamette Oregon Trail Classic @ Portland, Ore. W, 3-0 Final
  at Lewis & Clark Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Whitworth Oregon Trail Classic @ Newberg, Ore. W, 3-2 Final
  at George Fox Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Wis.-La Crosse Augsburg Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  Saint Benedict Augsburg Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Northwestern (Minn.) Augsburg Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  St. Scholastica Augsburg Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at St. Olaf * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Wartburg Wartburg Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Waldorf Wartburg Invitational @ Waverly, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Buena Vista Wartburg Invitational @ Waverly, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 Minn.-Morris L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Wis.-River Falls Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 Saint Benedict * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 St. Thomas * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Crown (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at Gustavus * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-River Falls At Bethel University @ Arden Hills, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 at Gustavus % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoff Semifinal L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event