2016 MIAC Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 CAR Sioux Falls, S.D   Augustana Twilight
Sat., Sep. 03 AUG, BU, MAC, STO Minneapolis, Minn.   Augsburg College Home Opener
  GAC, CSB St. Bonifacius, Minn.   Crown Invite
Fri., Sep. 09 AUG, HU, SCU, SMU, UST River Falls, Wis.   UW-River Falls Invitational
Sat., Sep. 10 CAR Grinnell, Iowa   Les Duke Invitational
  GAC St. Peter, Minn.   Gustie Invite
Sat., Sep. 17 BU, CAR, GAC, CSB, STO Northfield, Minn. (STO)   St. Olaf College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 24 HU, MAC, SCU, STO, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   Roy Griak Invitational
Fri., Sep. 30 BU, STO Eau Claire, Wis.   UW-EC Blugold Invitational
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 AUG, CAR, GAC, MAC, SMU, STO, UST Northfield, Minn. (CAR)   Carleton College Running of the Cows
  CSB Salem, Ore.   Charles Bows Invite
  UST Louisville, Ky.   D-III Pre-Nationals Invite
Sat., Oct. 08 AUG, HU, MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   St. Catherine University Invitational
Sat., Oct. 15 UST Winnecone, Wis.   UW-Oshkosh Invite
  BU, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SMU, STO, UST La Crosse, Wis.   UW-La Crosse Tori Neubauer Invitational
  CAR Glassboro, N.J.   Inter-Regional Border Battle
Sun., Oct. 16 SCU Wellesley, Mass.   Seven Sisters Championship
Sat., Oct. 29 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn. (Como Park GC)   2016 MIAC Cross Country Championships