2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 28
at
7-Inning Parade Stadium
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
9-Inning Parade Stadium
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
6:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
4:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Wis.-Stout
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Wis.-Stout
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
6:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
4:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
6:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
7-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
9-Inning Nicholson Baseball Field
6:30 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Bethel *
7-Inning Hargis Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Bethel *
9-Inning Hargis Park
3:00 PM
A
* Conference