2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 20
vs
MSOE
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
10:00 AM
N
Thu Feb 20
vs
MSOE
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
12:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 28
at
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Valley City St.
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Baseball Field
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
7-Inning Koch Diamond
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
9-Inning Koch Diamond
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Wis.-Superior
Bucky Burgau Baseball Field
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Wis.-Superior
Bucky Burgau Baseball Field
TBA
H
Tue Apr 07
at
7-Inning Parade Stadium
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
9-Inning Parade Stadium
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Minn.-Morris
9-Inning
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Jamestown
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Baseball Field
TBA
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
7-Inning Becker Park
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
9-Inning Becker Park
4:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Mayville St.
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Baseball Field
TBA
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Bethel *
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Bethel *
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
6:00 PM
H
May
Mon May 04
at
North Dakota St.
9-Inning
TBA
A
* Conference