2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Northland
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
6:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Northland
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
8:00 AM
N
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
North Central (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
7:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
North Central (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
9:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lawrence
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
5:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lawrence
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
7:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
7-Inning Parade Stadium
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
9-Inning Parade Stadium
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
7-Inning Parade Stadium
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
9-Inning Parade Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Bethel *
7-Inning Hargis Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Bethel *
9-Inning Hargis Park
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
7-Inning Parade Stadium
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
9-Inning Parade Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
7-Inning Becker Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
9-Inning Becker Park
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Wis.-Superior
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Wis.-Superior
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
7-Inning Parade Stadium
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
9-Inning Parade Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
7-Inning Parade Stadium
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
9-Inning Parade Stadium
3:00 PM
H
May
Sun May 03
at
7-Inning Max Molock Field
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
9-Inning Max Molock Field
3:00 PM
A
* Conference