2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 28
at
Bethel *
7-Inning Hargis Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bethel *
9-Inning Hargis Park
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
7-Inning CHS Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
9-Inning CHS Field
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
7-Inning Max Molock Field
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
9-Inning Max Molock Field
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
7-Inning Mel Taube Field
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
9-Inning Mel Taube Field
4:30 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
7-Inning Mark Almli Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
9-Inning Mark Almli Field
3:00 PM
A
* Conference