2020 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 22
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Gustie Baseball Field
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Wartburg
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Wartburg
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Wis.-La Crosse
2:15 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Wis.-La Crosse
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
7-Inning Parade Stadium
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
9-Inning Parade Stadium
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
7-Inning Koch Diamond
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
9-Inning Koch Diamond
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Bethel *
7-Inning Hargis Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Bethel *
9-Inning Hargis Park
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
7-Inning Mark Almli Field
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
9-Inning Mark Almli Field
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
7-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
9-Inning Bucky Burgau Field
6:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
7-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
9-Inning Gustie Baseball Field
3:00 PM
H
Mon May 04
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
5:00 PM
A
Mon May 04
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
* Conference