2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 14
at
Whitman
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Whitworth
9:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
St. Scholastica
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago
4:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago
4:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference