2019-20 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Pts per game 81.9
FG % 48.0
3PT % 37.4
FT % 78.5
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 14.3
November
December
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference